The great funk 

I’ve been in a major funk as of late. I’m trying to get out of it but it is easier said than done. I’m doing the same things I’ve done before and that used to help. Now not even my go to stress relief will ease some of the funk hanging around like fog. 

Normally, I would read, listen to music, take a drive, go to the gym,talk with my friends, or my favorite,play on the Playstation 4. I find myself lost in this maze without a direction to escape.  I crave a simple way out, but feel like it isn’t going to be. I want to be the crazy “normal” me…but how? Cc

Leave a Reply

