creating crazy

This is it.. I’ve got my feet on the ground and getting ready to make the leap. I’m CC. I’m a 40ish uncensored female, ready to make my debut in the blogging world. I should come with a disclaimer, but what fun would that be? I’m not often grammatically correct, so my apologies before hand. I am looking forward to blogging about an array of topics …. from books, movies, camping, singing, music, video games (yep i’m a gamer chick) . Along with my best friend, CS, we should be able to keep you entertained or at least pissed off.

Leave a Reply

